Checkboxes now have an "own / all" toggle:
- if "own" is selected, the agent can edit/delete only their own responses or notes;
- if "all" is selected, the agent can edit/delete any message in the case, including customer responses and auto-responses added via rules.
⚠️ After the update, existing agent permissions were not changed — the new settings defaulted to "own" so no one would receive expanded permissions by mistake.
Editing and deleting messages in custom channels is also supported.
Learn more